Doce Pares Photo Gallery 2011

December

79th Doce Pares Anniversary (30 Dec 2011, Fri)
Philippine Centre Christmas Dinner (17 Dec 2011, Sat)

November

British Low Armour Championships 2011 (20 Nov 2011, Sun)
WEKAF British Championships 2011 (06 Nov 2011, Sun)

October

EA Doce Pares meets the Philippine Ambassador (19 Oct 2011, Wed)

July

Teletubbies Park Demo (02 Jul 2011, Sat)

June

Queens Park Festival (26 Jun 2011, Sun)
Dragonboat Festival (19-06 Jun 2011, Sun)
Stuttgart Seminar (11-12 Jun 2011, Sat-Sun)
Philippine Independence Day 2011 (04-05 Jun 2011, Sat-Sun)

May

Coventry Barrio Fiesta 2011 (29 May 2011, Sun)
Orange Belt Grading (08 May 2011, Sun)
Martial Art Show 2011 (07 May 2011, Sat)

April

Spring Grading (30 Apr 2011, Sat)
WEKAF British Championships 2011 (10 Apr 2011, Sun)

March

Brown Belt Grading (26 Mar 2011, Sat)

January

Master Alex teaches at the Doce Pares HQ in Cebu (12 Jan 2011, Wed)