2011 News

November

British Low Armour Championships 2011 (20 Nov 2011, Sun)
WEKAF British Championships (06 Nov 2011, Sat)

October

EA Doce Pares meets the new Philippine Ambassador to the UK (19 Oct 2011, Wed)

June

Dragonboat Festival (19 Jun 2011, Sun)
Doce Pares Seminar in Stuttgart, Germany (12 Jun 2011, Sun)
113th Philippine Independence Day in Morden (05 Jun 2011, Sun)

May

EA Doce Pares at the Coventry Barrio Fiesta (29 May 2011, Sun)
More Orange Belt Grading (08 May 2011, Sun)
EA Doce Pares at The Martial Arts Show (07 May 2011, Sat)

April

London Spring Grading (30 Apr 2011, Sat)
Master Danny Huertas: Doce Pares European Director (29 Apr 2011, Fri)
WEKAF British Championships 2011 (10 Apr 2011, Sun)

March

Brown Belt Grading (26 Mar 2011, Sat)

February

EA Doce Pares Scholar for School Year 2011-2012 (01 Feb 2011, Tues)

January

Master Alex teaches at the Doce Pares Headquarters in Cebu (12 Jan 2011, Wed)